

CIRCULAR

Date: 26.6.24

Ref: SKCET/ ECA/ 2024- 25

Sub: Reconstitution of Extracurricular Activities Committee - Members List -Reg

The Extracurricular Activities Committee is reconstituted with the following faculty members for the academic year 2024- 2025.

S. No.	Name of members	Position	Designation	Phone No/ Email
1	Dr. K. Porkumaran	Chairman	Principal	principal@skcet.ac.in
2	Dr. M. Lydia	Convenor	Prof & Head Mechatronics Eng.	lydiaedwin@skcet.ac.in
3	Dr. R. Manikandan	Committee Coordinator	Associate Professor/ MCT	manikandanr@skcet.ac.in
4	Dr. K. Muthukumar	Member – Teaching	Associate Professor/ EEE	muthukumark@skcet.ac.in
5	Mr. J. Baskaran	Member – Teaching	Assistant Professor/ MECH	baskaranj@skcet.ac.in
6	Ms. S. Asmitaa	Student Members	III MCT	22eumt022@skcet.ac.in
7	Mr. U. Abhishek		III EEE	22euee004@skcet.ac.in
8	Mr. D. Dinesh		III MECH	22eumc027@skcet.ac.in

Principal
PRINCIPAL
SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF
ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
KUNIAMUTHUR
COIMBATORE - 641 008

CC:

- 1. Members of Committee
- 2. Coordinator of Committee
- 3. Office file